Skip to main content

Locations, ATMs & Hours

Branch & ATM Locations

Enjoy access to 55,000+ ATMs nationwide through the Allpoint Network.  Use our ATM locator to find a location near you!

Allpoint

Branch Locations

Always feel free to visit one of our friendly and convenient branch locations. Our specialists are trained to assist you with all your financial needs.

Contact Us

Branch Hours
Days Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fridays 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

*Some branches may be operating under altered hours

Financial Resource Center

5034 Bobby Hicks Hwy Suite 2
Gray, TN 37615
Map | Full-Service Drive-Thru
LOBBY IS CLOSED

Kingsport Branch

1500 East Stone Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
Map | Full-Service Drive-Thru | Safe Deposit Boxes
Branch Manager: Sherri Eaton

Norton Branch

1400 Park Ave NW
Norton, VA 24273
Map | Full-Service Drive-Thru | Safe Deposit Boxes
Branch Manager: Richelle Brooks

Rogersville Branch

1206 West Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
Map | Full-Service Drive-Thru
Branch Manager: Misti Race

Johnson City Branch

3101 Peoples Street, Suite 100
Johnson City, TN 37604
Map
 

Virtual Branch

800-378-3778

Holiday & Branch Closures Calendar

Unless otherwise noted, Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union will close all offices and drive-thrus in recognition of the following federal holidays or Credit Union events:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Day after Christmas
Monday, January 2, 2023

Day after New Year's